Thought of going for movie but Rach is not free.
Well,believe it or not I stayed at home d whole day just to pack my notes and clothes. Actually,i only done packing clothes.ahas.
stupid..he's not there. =(.sienx. Faster come back luhs.
Should i go back on the next Fri? Hmm.
Vincent said will bring me go Baskin Robbin!!!! =).Of cz,this time is my treat.
i miss my mama.=(
Ohh, i came across something today. I believe i'm truthly blessed. I have something you doesn't owe. My God, give me a heart of forgiveness..what did your God provide you?
=).
you are pathetic. =).
i need a drink.
goodnite.
hug.
Labels: he is., he's cute.yesh